Posted in Ramblings

30 Day Music Challenge Day 1

Day #1: A song you like with a colour in the title.

“Dirty Blonde – The Arkells

I liked a couple of songs by The Arkells before I bought “High Noon”, but songs like this made me love the album. I knew I had to see them in concert after I gave the album its first spin. Though one of my favourite bands, Mother Mother, was also performing, so I was going to go anyway.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yh9OQoSd4gk

Image via 104.5 CHUM FM on Facebook

Author:

Freelance writer fuelled on caffeine.

Leave a Reply

