Posted in Photography

Photo Essay based off a 30 Day Photo Challenge

Hey, look at that! I actually did something based on an idea I found on Pinterest! I’ve been meaning to post this for awhile, but with other writing projects and well, life itself, it wasn’t a high priority. I will admit that this definitely did not take me 30 days to do, and that these photos are out of order. Some are a little bit outdated as well.

So why am I posting this now instead of doing a new one? First of all, taking 30 separate pictures with a different theme is time consuming. Likewise with photo essays. I’m sure anyone who has ever had to do one for a school project can vouch for me.

All of these were shot approximately between March 26 and April 30 of 2016. I used my trusty Canon PowerShot A2200 for all of these pictures. I found the challenge on Pinterest via Shelley Jerman

Author:

Freelance writer fuelled on caffeine.

Leave a Reply

