Posted in Uncategorized

Blog ALL the news!

Hello friends (and family if you happen to stumble on my blog!)

So basically I’m newscasting all week, and as such posts have taken awhile for me to get approval. Nethertheless, here they are!

Tuesday, June 3rd

Cultural Competency Learning Circle to Have Celebration

Wednesday, June 4th

Western University Presents “Media and Crisis in Ukraine”

Annual Food Drive to Curb Hunger

Thursday June 5th

Roary the Dragon lands in Storybook Gardens

Tune in tomorrow at 11 am and 5 pm for my last newscasts of the week!

Peace, love and sandy feet, because I have a sweater that says that, and because it’s all I need in life, and same to you all!

 

Emily

Author:

Freelance writer fuelled on caffeine.

Leave a Reply

